Council Committees

Roland Hutchinson, chair. Members: Larry Fishman, John Carsel 

CCAC Bylaws 2018


Paul Choucalas, chair. Members: Carol Baptiste, Carol Kramer,
Low water use
CSA 10A report

Link to the New CSA10A Water Storage Tank Siting Study  
(WARNING:  100 pages in pdf file may take a while to download depending on your internet speed)

Community Design
Lynn Schoenauer, chair. Members: Francie Farinet, Kelly Borchard, Carol Kramer

Land Use

Jim Dantona, chair. Members: Marie Jaqua, Paul Choucalas, Steve Beightler, Carol Baptiste, Carol Kramer, Glen Oekler
Estero and Cayucos Planning Standards
(WARNING:  6MB pdf file may take a while to download depending on your internet speed)
Page 7-76 is the start of the Los Osos section, and that picture of Tract 1078 is the last page in the Cayucos section. I've included the introduction to the Planning Area Standards section and the area-wide standards, as they provide some good information and there are the RMF and RSF outside of Small Scale Neighborhood sections refer back to the area-wide standards. Paul Sittig Planner - Coastal Team

Public Safety

Gil Ingleheart, chair, Members: Francie Farinet, Kelly Borchard
Recreational Planning
Greg Bettencourt, chair, Members: Roland Hutchinson, Paul Choucalas, Carol Kramer, Kelly Borchard

Members: Francie Farinet, Carol Kramer
Francie Farinet, Chair
Ad Hoc: Vacation Rental Ordinance
Vacation Rental Ordinance 2018

Ad Hoc: July 4th

Greg Bettencourt, Chair, Members: Paul Choucalas, Sandi Ford, Francie Farinet, Maria Jaqua,

Lynne Harrington, Webmaster